Skip to content

Hello world, it’s me Mike Gillis

September 23, 2011

Welcome to the personal blog of Mike Gillis. The basic reasoning behind me blogging is to share my intellect with the world so that I may possibly receive some in return. I enjoy writing tremendously and also researching any American pop culture or even author American history. I also would like to use this blog to express myself more adequately and to show my peers and fellow citizens that I am more than just some “wanna-be” rapper or even a common criminal as some may consider to see me as. My past is checkered at best, I did tend to get into a little trouble as a young teen, 95% of my wrong-doings was just underage drinking, and in a small Ohio town drinking is factually all there is to do for any kind of excitement. So please enjoy all of my insight in all subjects ranging from religion, politics, music, entertainment, local events, and all around opinions on things you might not even care about. So check back daily for updates and please comment with any of your own opinions or ideas about anything I may be talking about. Thank you
Sincerely,
Mike Gillis

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

